The CFRE exam: Setting yourself up for success webinar on Feb. 23

Details

Tuesday, February 23
7 p.m. GMT/2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT
1 hour
Free

REGISTER NOW

About

Let us show you the A – Z of how to prepare for the CFRE exam and what to expect on exam day. We’ll cover:
1) How the exam is created
2) How the exam is structured
3) A sample question
4) Study tools and recommended reading
5) How to create your study plan
6) How to assemble a study group
7) How to request an accommodation
8) The night before the exam
9) Overcoming test anxiety
10) In-person testing
11) Taking the exam from your home or office
12) What happens when you finish your exam
Plus we’ll have multiple Q&As peppered throughout to ensure all of your questions are answered. Can’t wait to meet you on the webinar!
TVNPA Logo

Tri-Valley Nonprofit Alliance

...

Nepal Center for Philanthropy and Development

...

BBB Wise Giving Alliance

...

Korea Society of Philanthropy

...

Habitat for Humanity Logo

Habitat for Humanity

...

HKMA

...

Boy and Girls Clubs of America

...

China – CAFP

...

NACCDO

...

Brazil Fundraising Association

...

European Fundraising Association

...

Boy Scouts of America

...

Japan Fundraising Association

...

United Way Worldwide

...

North American YMCA Development Organization

...

New England Association for Healthcare Philanthropy

...

Kenya Association of Fundraising Professionals

...

International Catholic Stewardship Council

...

Fundraising Institute New Zealand

...

Fundraising Institute Australia

...

Association of Philanthropic Counsel

...

Association of Fundraising Consultants

...

Educate Plus

...

The Giving Institute

...

AHP

...

ALDE

...

AFP

...