For consultants: How to become a CFRE webinar on December 3

December 3 | Free
One hour
6 p.m. GMT | 1 p.m. ET | 10 a.m. PT

REGISTER NOW

If you’re a consultant or exploring the option of becoming a consultant, check out this webinar about how becoming a CFRE can benefit you, your business, and clients.

Presented by CFRE International’s Ashley Gatewood and fundraising consultant Amie Bossi, CFRE, you’ll gain an overview of:

– Why become a CFRE
– A current consultant’s view of the CFRE and how it has benefited her career
– Tips for consultants to fill out the initial certification application
– The CFRE certification process
– Preparing for the CFRE exam
– About the CFRE exam
– Promoting you’re a CFRE to your network
– Recertification

TVNPA Logo

Tri-Valley Nonprofit Alliance

...

Nepal Center for Philanthropy and Development

...

BBB Wise Giving Alliance

...

Korea Society of Philanthropy

...

Habitat for Humanity Logo

Habitat for Humanity

...

HKMA

...

Boy and Girls Clubs of America

...

China – CAFP

...

NACCDO

...

Brazil Fundraising Association

...

European Fundraising Association

...

Boy Scouts of America

...

Japan Fundraising Association

...

United Way Worldwide

...

North American YMCA Development Organization

...

New England Association for Healthcare Philanthropy

...

Kenya Association of Fundraising Professionals

...

International Catholic Stewardship Council

...

Fundraising Institute New Zealand

...

Fundraising Institute Australia

...

Association of Philanthropic Counsel

...

Association of Fundraising Consultants

...

Educate Plus

...

The Giving Institute

...

AHP

...

ALDE

...

AFP

...