Get your spot now for the 21 June CFRE Application Process: Step by Step webinar!

Learn more about becoming a Certified Fund Raising Executive (CFRE) and see best practices for how to fill out the application!

CFRE Certification Manager Lesley Phillips will also answer your questions live on the call so you can feel prepared and confident when assembling your application.

Join us for this free webinar 21 June from:
1 – 2 p.m. ET/12 – 1 p.m. CT/11 a.m. – 12 p.m. MT/10 – 11 a.m. PT

Register now

This 60-minute webinar covers:

  • Who is CFRE?
  • Certification process
  • Overview of the application
  • How to fill out the application
  • Handy application do’s and dont’s
  • General application advice
  • Certification timeline
  • CFRE examination
  • How do I study?
  • Online resources
  • Timeline after the exam
  • Recertification
  • Live Q&A to answer your questions