Webinar Nov 5: How to become a CFRE

November 5 | 6 p.m. GMT/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT | 60 minutes | Free

Register now for our last webinar of 2019, “How to become a CFRE.”

Start 2020 armed with everything you need to know to fulfill your goal of becoming a Certified Fund Raising Executive. This webinar will cover:

  • Benefits of becoming a CFRE
  • Application requirements
  • Application tips
  • Exam dates and fees
  • Talking to your employer about supporting you towards becoming a CFRE
  • Recertification
  • Plus a live Q&A to have your questions addressed.

We look forward to seeing you there!