Register now: CFRE Application Process Step by Step Webinar on January 8

When: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Time: 6 p.m. GMT/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT
Duration: 60 minutes

REGISTER NOW – it’s free!

Learn everything you wanted to know about becoming a CFRE during this free one-hour webinar, including:

  • Benefits of becoming a CFRE
  • Application requirements
  • Application tips
  • Exam dates and fees
  • Talking to your employer about supporting you towards becoming a CFRE
  • Recertification
  • Plus a live Q&A to have your questions addressed This webinar will be recorded and all registrants will receive a link to the recording within 24 hours after the broadcast.

Nepal Center for Philanthropy and Development

...

BBB Wise Giving Alliance

...

Korea Society of Philanthropy

...

Habitat for Humanity Logo

Habitat for Humanity

...

HKMA

...

Boy and Girls Clubs of America

...

China – CAFP

...

NACCDO

...

Brazil Fundraising Association

...

European Fundraising Association

...

Boy Scouts of America

...

Japan Fundraising Association

...

United Way Worldwide

...

North American YMCA Development Organization

...

New England Association for Healthcare Philanthropy

...

Kenya Association of Fundraising Professionals

...

International Catholic Stewardship Council

...

Fundraising Institute New Zealand

...

Fundraising Institute Australia

...

Association of Philanthropic Counsel

...

Association of Fundraising Consultants

...

Educate Plus

...

The Giving Institute

...

AHP

...

ALDE

...

AFP

...