The CFRE exam: Setting yourself up for success webinar on June 22

Free webinar
June 22
5 p.m. GMT | 1 p.m. ET | 10 a.m. PT
1 hour

Register now

Let us show you the A – Z of how to prepare for the CFRE exam and what to expect on exam day. We’ll cover:

1) How the exam is structured
2) A sample question
3) Study tools and recommended reading
4) How to create your study plan
5) How to assemble a study group
6) How to request an accommodation
7) The night before the exam
8) In-person testing
9) Taking the exam from your home or office
10) What happens when you finish your exam

Plus we’ll have multiple Q&As peppered throughout to ensure all of your questions are answered.

TVNPA Logo

Tri-Valley Nonprofit Alliance

...

Nepal Center for Philanthropy and Development

...

BBB Wise Giving Alliance

...

Korea Society of Philanthropy

...

Habitat for Humanity Logo

Habitat for Humanity

...

HKMA

...

Boy and Girls Clubs of America

...

China – CAFP

...

NACCDO

...

Brazil Fundraising Association

...

European Fundraising Association

...

Boy Scouts of America

...

Japan Fundraising Association

...

United Way Worldwide

...

North American YMCA Development Organization

...

New England Association for Healthcare Philanthropy

...

Kenya Association of Fundraising Professionals

...

International Catholic Stewardship Council

...

Fundraising Institute New Zealand

...

Fundraising Institute Australia

...

Association of Philanthropic Counsel

...

Association of Fundraising Consultants

...

Educate Plus

...

The Giving Institute

...

AHP

...

ALDE

...

AFP

...