The CFRE exam: Setting yourself up for success webinar Oct. 20

Join us Tuesday, October 20 at 6 p.m GMT/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m PT for this FREE one-hour webinar.

REGISTER NOW

Don’t feel scared, be prepared! The CFRE exam may seem daunting, but we’ll unpack EVERYTHING you need to have a great experience in this free webinar. We’ll cover:

  • Format of the exam
  •  Knowledge Domains covered on exam
  • Review of a sample question
  • Overcoming test anxiety
  • Knowing what to study
  • Recommended reading
  • How to prepare your own study plan
  • Study groups
  • What to do the day before the exam
  • What to expect at the testing center
  • Tips for taking the exam
  • What happens once you finish your exam

Plus we’ll pause throughout the presentation to answer your questions so you can be assured you get the information you need. We hope you can join us!

TVNPA Logo

Tri-Valley Nonprofit Alliance

...

Nepal Center for Philanthropy and Development

...

BBB Wise Giving Alliance

...

Korea Society of Philanthropy

...

Habitat for Humanity Logo

Habitat for Humanity

...

HKMA

...

Boy and Girls Clubs of America

...

China – CAFP

...

NACCDO

...

Brazil Fundraising Association

...

European Fundraising Association

...

Boy Scouts of America

...

Japan Fundraising Association

...

United Way Worldwide

...

North American YMCA Development Organization

...

New England Association for Healthcare Philanthropy

...

Kenya Association of Fundraising Professionals

...

International Catholic Stewardship Council

...

Fundraising Institute New Zealand

...

Fundraising Institute Australia

...

Association of Philanthropic Counsel

...

Association of Fundraising Consultants

...

Educate Plus

...

The Giving Institute

...

AHP

...

ALDE

...

AFP

...