The CFRE application process: Step-by-step webinar Jan 7

Whether you’re far along with your CFRE application or haven’t yet started, this webinar is packed full of tips you won’t want to miss.

Details

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
7 – 8 p.m. GMT/2 – 3 p.m. ET/11 a.m. – 12 p.m. PT
Register

 

You’ll learn everything you wanted to know about assembling your application so you can hit it out of the park the first time.

We’ll cover:

  • Initial certification requirements
  • How to add your education, professional practice, and professional performance to your application
  • What the various sections of the application look like
  • Heaps of savvy application tips
  • Selecting a test window
  • Finding the testing center nearest to you
  • How to submit your application
  • What happens after you submit your application
Plus we’ll have multiple Q&As peppered throughout to ensure all of your questions are answered. We look forward to having you be part of the webinar!

BBB Wise Giving Alliance

...

Korea Society of Philanthropy

...

Habitat for Humanity Logo

Habitat for Humanity

...

HKMA

...

Boy and Girls Clubs of America

...

China – CAFP

...

NACCDO

...

Brazil Fundraising Association

...

European Fundraising Association

...

Boy Scouts of America

...

Japan Fundraising Association

...

United Way Worldwide

...

North American YMCA Development Organization

...

New England Association for Healthcare Philanthropy

...

Kenya Association of Fundraising Professionals

...

International Catholic Stewardship Council

...

Fundraising Institute New Zealand

...

Fundraising Institute Australia

...

Association of Philanthropic Counsel

...

Association of Fundraising Consultants

...

Educate Plus

...

The Giving Institute

...

AHP

...

ALDE

...

AFP

...