How to become a CFRE: Webinar August 16

Details

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
5 p.m. GMT | 1 p.m. ET | 10 a.m. PT
Free
One hour
Register now


What you’ll learn

You have burning questions about becoming a CFRE and we have answers! During this free webinar, we’ll share everything you need to know about:

  • Eligibility requirements
  • How to start and submit your application
  • Cost
  • Talking to your boss about supporting your CFRE journey
  • What the CFRE exam entails
  • Study tips
  • Recertification

Plus we’ll have multiple Q&As peppered throughout to ensure all of your questions are answered. See you on the webinar!

TVNPA Logo

Tri-Valley Nonprofit Alliance

...

Nepal Center for Philanthropy and Development

...

BBB Wise Giving Alliance

...

Korea Society of Philanthropy

...

Habitat for Humanity Logo

Habitat for Humanity

...

HKMA

...

Boy and Girls Clubs of America

...

China – CAFP

...

NACCDO

...

Brazil Fundraising Association

...

European Fundraising Association

...

Boy Scouts of America

...

Japan Fundraising Association

...

North American YMCA Development Organization

...

New England Association for Healthcare Philanthropy

...

Kenya Association of Fundraising Professionals

...

International Catholic Stewardship Council

...

Fundraising Institute New Zealand

...

Fundraising Institute Australia

...

Association of Philanthropic Counsel

...

Association of Fundraising Consultants

...

Educate Plus

...

The Giving Institute

...

AHP

...

ALDE

...

AFP

...