The CFRE Exam: Setting Yourself Up for Success Webinar on 21 August

Build your confidence as you set out to study for and sit for the CFRE Exam! 

Register Now

Join us for this free webinar 21 August from:
1 – 2 p.m. ET/12 – 1 p.m. CT/11 a.m. – 12 p.m. MT/10 – 11 a.m. PT

This one-hour webinar will cover:

– How the exam is created
– Tools to help you study
– How to create your study plan
– How to assemble a study group
– How to request an accommodation
– The night before the exam
– Overcoming test anxiety
– What to expect on exam day

Please note:

This webinar does not contain any education about fundraising and as such is not eligible for CFRE Continuing Education points.